Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.91 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByMarge
  • April 30, 2018

We ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids. They are modern, simple and a perfect crepe material! The color is the perfect blush/nude I was looking for. Not to thick or to thin. And it fit every girl perfectly. Highly suggest this dress for any body type! Actually considering buying one in a different color for myself I love it so much.

  • ByLovetted
  • Oct. 28, 2019

My cousin is getting married and she chose this dress for the bridesmaid dress. I've been a part of A LOT of weddings and never ordered my dress online before, so I was a little skeptical about it. Once I got the dress and tried it on, I was so impressed! The material is so comfortable, the fit is amazing, the color is beautiful, and the price is so reasonable! Can't wait to wear this dress for the wedding :)

  • ByWhapt
  • Feb. 27, 2017

it looks very stylish and is easy to dress up or make a bit more formal. I wear it with high heels and it was perfect. I recommend this dress.

  • ByIlthaddly
  • March 24, 2017

I loved the dress!! it is beautiful, great communication and lovely made it looks great on. I have already purchased again with you! Thanks.

  • BySatifer
  • Jan. 29, 2017

Great quality dress, better than I imagined. Ordering them for my bridesmaids, so elegant!

  • ByForby
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I was doubting it at first because buying online can be scary but wow! I love this dress and will definitely be getting my next one here to. It shipped so fast and was right on time very happy with it.

  • ByJustakin
  • June 4, 2016

It is a beautiful dress and I am more than satisfied with it, I'm really grateful for such a beautiful dress Thanks a lot.

  • ByJactione
  • Feb. 21, 2016

I used standard shipping! The dress fit perfectly..Design was beautiful... I will absolutely order from this company again... I will say I'm usually an 16 and after reading the reviews I ordered an 18. It is really comfortable and a tad loose... But I do think an 16 would have been too tight...

  • ByForeence
  • March 8, 2016

The dress is amazing. Thank you!!!! I really like the beadings on the bust part. It totally makes the dress upgrade one class. I will recommend Millybridal.org to my friends all around. Your website is worth the spreading!

  • ByPoselings
  • July 20, 2015

Beautiful, flowing. Numerous of compliments from guests, staff, and by sanders who saw us outside taking pictures. These were used for my bridesmaids dresses. Customer service was terrific and very helpful during such a stressful time as planning a wedding. Will be glad to do business with them again.