Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • ByImpsithe
  • Jan. 15, 2019

Quite naturally I was nervous about this order because no reviews were made but everything was perfect! I am a plus-sized woman and it fits and flows extremely well. You will be glad you ordered it. No smell.

  • ByDialt
  • Dec. 18, 2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful! Since we had it custom made to my daughter's measurements, I hoped we would not have to do that. It was still worth it. Stunning!

  • ByNiumor
  • Sept. 1, 2018

Absolutely in LOVE. Everything I was expecting. I was nervous about ordering online, Im very skeptical about ordering things online in general and at this price, and having never used this website, I was terrified. It is everything I need and Im so happy with it.

  • ByOviziest
  • July 8, 2018

I received the order and was really impressed with the look. MillyBridal kept in touch with me while the order was being dispatched and were very supportive all the way. I would be recommending them to my friends.

  • ByEally
  • June 24, 2017

My niece loved this dress, it fitted her perfectly. Seemed to be well made and was promptly delivered.

  • ByStims
  • Oct. 26, 2017

The material is absolutely amazing, it stretches enough that it hugged my figure. The quality is also great considering it was not that expensive

  • ByHardsoll
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Very happy with our purchase. Looks just like the picture. My daughter loves it! Quality is great and we had it 14 days after placing the order. Excellent experience!

  • ByFenii
  • July 2, 2017

I found Millybridal.org to have nice, beautiful and well designed dresses. Price for dresses are also reasonable. Buy once, you can know about the taste of good dresses...

  • ByThemplictur
  • June 23, 2017

I bought this beautiful and super elegant dress especially for events where I have to look outstanding. This dress is fulfilling all necessary standards of elegance.

  • BySeeting
  • Aug. 11, 2017

Love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.