Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.65 Ratings | 20 Reviews
  • ByRoceng
  • Jan. 1, 2019

Thank you! The dress arrived today, it reached UK today! Amazing. The dress is just as gorgeous as the picture and it just looks so beautiful on my daughter. It also fits so well. The quality is excellent. We really appreciate it. Thank you again also for the excellent service :)

  • ByEumbseen
  • Dec. 31, 2018

Absolutely beautiful, I ordered a custom sized dress and they exceeded my expectations! Customer service follow up was prompt and so helpful with making recommendations for a perfect fit.

  • ByForiever
  • Dec. 5, 2018

I recieved it a few days ago and it is completely like I imagined it! It fit perfectly except for the length but I knew it before, because I am a shorty. All in all, I just can recommend this dress to everyone, except for the ladies at my prom!! You better not wear the same dress like I do!

  • ByExperwas
  • Sept. 18, 2018

Bought for my daughter, the dress came really really quickly and I couldn't have chosen anything more perfect for her figure. She looks amazing in it and will turn heads whilst wearing it out. Beautiful dress, totally gorgeous daughter and a stunning combination.

  • ByBing
  • July 4, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress, I ordered it and it came on time, about 24 days. I was amazed because the fitting is perfect! The details were spot on. Didnt expect too much just wanted to give it a trial. I am not disappointed. I cant wait to wear it!

  • ByFingthily
  • Aug. 28, 2017

This dress is beyond beautiful for this price.

  • ByWhest
  • July 23, 2017

Thank you. Amazing dress. Ye are fantastic. Really beautiful and fast shipping thx.

  • ByDelent
  • June 11, 2017

OMG - AMAZING! Material is fantastic, quality is superb. Will definately be ordering again from here!

  • ByShein
  • Oct. 23, 2017

I want to thank you so so much! the prom dress i received is everything and more of what i expected, it's gorgeous! Your service was amazing and i was so surprised that i received the dress so quick. thank you for making the whole process of picking an prom dress fast and simple!

  • ByGlikeels
  • Feb. 3, 2018

Thank you for Millybridal. i liked the material style and service.