Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.7 Ratings | 28 Reviews
  • ByAllikes
  • June 25, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful and fit perfect on my wife's body. Thanks a lot guys. Definitely will buy again from you! !

  • ByAlard
  • Aug. 10, 2016

This is the first time I have ordered a dress online.. and I must say I am very pleased with the quality, the fit, and most of all it was goregous.

  • ByOlessing
  • Sept. 12, 2017

This dress is stunning in person. The colors is beautiful. I couldn't wait to try it on. It fit beautifully!

  • ByBours
  • Oct. 21, 2017

My dress came in withing three weeks after ordering, which is perfect if it is a last minute buy! Luckily my prom isn't for another month, but getting it in so fast was amazing. My dress was even more gorgeous in person. I could not be happier with my purchase!

  • ByUsind
  • Aug. 13, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous!! Well sewn and arrived on time. Excellent dress I have order a another one in different colour

  • ByMarind
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress fits beautifully & so well made. I will definately buy from Millybridal.org again.

  • ByCied
  • Feb. 26, 2018

i recently purchase this dress in silver. it is simply stunning! ! have to becareful with all the beading work. i am on the larger size and it still looks goregous on a larger women. can not fault the dress, extremely happy with it! !

  • ByLindowlsible
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Absolutely stunning! Wonderfully made and great material. I got it in a size too large but will get it taken it in. Can't wait to wear it for my reception!