Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.88 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByEmmaHodgson
  • Aug. 5, 2021

This dress was beyond beautiful. Thank you!

  • Bylouisannee
  • April 4, 2021

My dress fits perfectly and came just in time for my prom!! Thank you so much

  • BySors
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I saw this dress and knew it was the one. I was hesitant at first because I'm really tiny and it's hard to find something that fits me perfectly. I gave my measurements and when I received the dress, it fit like a glove! ! I'm glad I chose this company for my prom dress!

  • ByHilegs
  • June 30, 2018

Despite the negative comments I read online. In my opinion, I loved the dress. It fits me well and goes according to my measurements. It is exactly the same as the model and it is seen to be of good quality. As for the shipment, it was according to the estimated time. Excellent service.

  • ByStorm Babington
  • Oct. 27, 2021

I ordert my prom dress on your website. It was so perfect. Thank you for this wonderful prom dress.

  • ByWhowerevers
  • April 11, 2017

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much! I ordered this dress March 31......it was mailed out April 9 and I recieved it today which is only April 11!!!!! Very impressed with the fast delivery and the beautiful beautiful dress.

  • ByDistle1960
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Lovely dress, good fit and nice materials. Didn't get it as fast as I thought, I had to pay taxes to get it when it came in country. Absolutely love this dress. Minor problem, but seems like it's ok now.

  • ByBeglinver
  • May 16, 2017

the dress is wonderful! love the color!!!! thank you very much! its a bit long though....but its really nice!! very satisfied

  • ByWithre
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The dress make me look very sexy thank you.

  • ByAfteally
  • May 18, 2017

I had my doubts about buying this dress, being the price that it was. however when it arrived it was superb! The quality was great (especially for the price) There are a few loose threads but nothing more that cutting down can solve. The dress fits me well.