Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByTragen
  • July 14, 2018

I was stunned how gorgeous this dress was when I took it out of the package. I got so many compliments when I worn this dress to my prom. It flowed beautifully, but I suggest taking you measurements or ordering two sizes bigger.

  • ByOfflas
  • April 22, 2018

Personal service seems to be part of the overall service which is something not seen very often. I'm very satisfied overall, especially with the customer service. I would not hesitate at all to buy from them again. Prompt and efficient service with an honest product.

  • ByChaketherver
  • July 14, 2017

Really pleased with this dress, good price compared to others (believe me, I searched!). Arrived amazingly quick, highly recommended seller :)

  • ByRiedut
  • Nov. 27, 2017

I would definitely refer this site to any and everyone I know that is in meed of a grown. My husband told me I was the best dressed there!

  • ByMeir
  • Oct. 29, 2017

the dress was lovely and my daughter looked beatiful she really enjoyed her prom and felt like a celebrity

  • ByProcall
  • June 24, 2017

I fell in love with my dress the moment i opened the package. The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again!

  • ByMustionown
  • March 13, 2018

Thank you so much for a great job. Wouldnt hesitate to recommend to anyone and order again from this site. My dress was tailor made and fits perfectly. Better this way than too small.

  • ByMorbigh
  • Jan. 19, 2018

Shipped quickly, good quality. Good Customer Service.

  • ByOncoure
  • June 16, 2016

What a great dress. The material was just what we hoped for the fit just as promised.

  • ByImsels
  • Aug. 6, 2016

This dress was specially made for my daughter, as my daughter is very tiny. We received it within two weeks with express delivery, and it fitted perfectly. Thank you very much.