Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • BySierra Grill
  • Dec. 31, 2019

My dress was absolutely beautiful and I just thank you guys for making it for me

  • ByTherhad
  • Feb. 20, 2019

It was my first time ordering at this site, and I highly recommended, it fitted perfectly, no need to fix anything. Good packaging also. The delivery time was ok, in advance I even think. a very nice dress website:)

  • ByAbings
  • Dec. 19, 2018

Definitely worth the money! Really happy that I ordered this dress. Looks exactly like the pictures and I was worried because the model is a size 2. Canadian girls don't be surprised if you get hit with customs. Thank you!

  • ByShose
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Received my Beautiful Dress today - couldn't be happier! It is very well made. Soooooooooooo pretty. I have told all my friends and a few are getting married soon - they hopped on your website immediately. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

  • ByBoll
  • Oct. 2, 2018

I'm pleased with everything. The fabric has a great quality and thanks to the bigger peaces I could get a good impression on how the dress would look like. I've had a great feeling during the whole process and I'm now sure that I will order my dress from this site.

  • ByCrues
  • June 17, 2017

I received my product just in time for my prom, it looked brillant on and fit me perfectly. I was very happy with this item and will definately order from this site again!

  • BySurpery
  • July 2, 2017

The dress arrived in perfect condition and looked even better than the photos online. The dress is well made, high quality better than what we had seen in the store. I am so happy we took the risk of ordering online.

  • ByFars
  • Aug. 26, 2017

This is my second time order a dress from Millybridal and I am happy once again. Thanks so much!

  • ByLusand
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The detail in the dress is beautiful. Thank you for my beautiful dress, I love it.

  • ByFonly
  • Feb. 3, 2018

When I received my dress, I couldn't believe it, it was so amazing. I was a bit afraid for the colour but when I finally saw it, everything was perfect :). The size is exactly perfect too. Really I can't wait to be at the wedding to wear it :D