Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 25 Reviews
  • ByAbigail Norstrom
  • Jan. 24, 2020

Thank you MillyBridal for my prom dress it was beautiful!!

  • ByKinnedy Niggemeyer
  • Jan. 16, 2020

Perfect fit! Looked and felt fitted! Got so many compliments and would shop from here again.

  • ByAbigail Romeril
  • July 1, 2019

Had inner skirt shortened and slight alteration to front slit. Otherwise a fab dress at a good price and true to colour and style. Thank you.

  • ByKimberlyGoldieWimberly
  • June 23, 2019

The dress was gorgeous ! I love it!

  • ByAlmom
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I just received my dress today, as soon as I got it I opened the package and tried it on it is so beautiful the pictures dont do it any justice! Amazing! This will definitely not be my last time ordering from MillyBridal, Thanks for such a beautiful dress I am so happy!

  • ByYeseadleive
  • Dec. 25, 2018

I found a dress I was looking for at MillyBridal. Sometimes finding the right dress can be confusing for me, but their site was so user friendly that it was a breeze for me!! My orders always arrive quick, and they are always correct! A great place to do business!

  • ByPallogn
  • Dec. 23, 2018

I love it! I recommend buying a custom fit,and this dress is worth the money for sure! fabric is good ,color is right too, i love it very much , and i can't wait to wear it on my prom. thank you so much ! btw, you guys have so many pretty dresses, i will order from you again!!

  • ByForepland
  • Sept. 29, 2018

Beautiful dress! i was a bit skeptical at first because it was my first time ordering clothing online, but is was SOOOO worthy. The dresses are beautiful... greatly constructed. They have a lot of structure, color true to the swatch, and the look was overall beautiful.

  • ByRecke
  • Aug. 31, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter. The dress was gorgeous and my daughter had tons of compliments! I will definitely be ordering more dresses from Millybridal.org for her future prom events. Don't hesitate to buy from Millybridal.org!

  • ByHerainestold
  • July 22, 2017

It's just fine. Fits perfect and I love it.