Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 7 Reviews
  • ByLatireeight
  • Aug. 25, 2017

This dress arrived a week ago and it looks exactly as shown in the picture and described. The detail was amazing and I would definitely buy from you again in the future.

  • BySaimanch
  • July 26, 2017

Beautiful fit (I had the dress made to measure), I feel like a princess and am looking forward to my special day :-D

  • ByWaskepter
  • July 3, 2017

I was skeptical ordering my dress from overseas but it was totally worth it. It was a simple and fast transaction and my questions were always answered promptly. It looks exactly like the picture and the GREAT thing is that it was made especially for me and when I got it - IT FIT PERFECTLY! And the price was more than resonable. I would totally recommend using this company to anyone:)

  • ByThenexpecia
  • April 1, 2016

The website was easy to use to place the order and status updates of my oder were great, it arrived super fast. I looked at a lot of dresses before ordering this one.

  • ByAffe
  • Feb. 10, 2016

Lovely, heavy fabric. Apart from being very long and a generous size (order a size below) the style wasn't quite what I thought it was going to be. Lovely but a bit too much Pride & Prejudice for me!

  • ByTralren
  • Feb. 25, 2018

Love this dress. Pattern is very pretty. Material is lovely and light. Fits perfectly and a great price. Lovely dress that can be dressed up or down. May order another for a party.

  • ByLiew
  • Aug. 31, 2015

this dress looks so nice in real life! perfect fit for me too using the chart on the site.