Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 18 Reviews
  • ByCraigChapman
  • July 25, 2019

Thanks for this amazing dress!!!

  • ByLagnity
  • Jan. 4, 2019

At first, I was hesitant buying a dress online, but after reading reviews here. I thought I was gonna give it a try and I'm glad that i did. The dress came 3 weeks after ordering, I made custom-made measurement and it was perfect. Thanks alot.

  • ByRaight
  • Sept. 26, 2018

Thank you so much... You would never know how much we love this dress... My daughter look absolutely stunning on her prom night. The person who customize her dress was right on measurements.

  • ByTheirequal
  • July 10, 2018

The dress is really beautiful. It fits me really well,because I worried a lot about the size. It took nearly 26 days until the dress was sewn and delivered so take that account when you are purchasing. Im really satisfied with my experience and Im very happy about that dress.

  • ByButwousuble
  • May 20, 2018

I absolutely loved, loved my dress!!! It looked great, fell to the floor beautifully and was comfortable. I took it in at the waist a bit because I had lost some weight. It came in quickly too.I will order again! Thanks!!!

  • ByLopurth
  • July 27, 2017

this is to say thanks to you!!! The fabric of the dress is so flowing and the quality of the dress is excellent too. Thank you again.

  • ByTracer
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I ordered this in sage green, custom sized. It arrived EARLY, and fit like a dream. I am so pleased. Thank you

  • ByPlairt
  • Aug. 17, 2017

A great dress. Due to the stretchy nature of the fabric, it fits a treat. Very pleased with the quality and I would say it is good value for money. Would recommend this item.

  • ByCand
  • Aug. 1, 2017

I am a little nervous making online purchases but this is one purchase i can say was well worth it.

  • ByDiander
  • March 5, 2018

I'm very happy with my purchase. Size was good and colour is accurate. Perfect Quality! And superfast shipment! My Girlfriend ist 100% happy.