Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByKinglens
  • Feb. 25, 2019

This dress is stunning. It makes me feel (and look) like a movie star! I was surprised at the quality of the dress; it is VERY well made. It is exactly what I was looking for dress. I will definitely order from MillyBridal again. I love it!

  • ByReacquink
  • April 11, 2018

The dress is beautiful on the website. But when I got It, it is even was better than I expected. The fabric is great and it is also made to the highest quality. Very impressive dress and really great website! ! ! Thanks soooooooooo much!

  • ByGaindred
  • July 13, 2017

wow....I was so nervous after having ordered this dress. It is so solidly and well made. The quality is outstanding. The dress was well packaged and clean.....Beyond speedy. I am so pleased with my order. It was definitely worth taking my chance ordering this dress. Thanks Millybridal.

  • ByAnatilight
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Dress came way on time. Thank you. Very pretty as seen on picture. Service is excellent. Will definately come back for more purchase. :D

  • ByLepaso
  • June 18, 2017

I received my dress well. It's correct. Fast delivery. Well made. Great fit.Thank you

  • ByNothareabror
  • March 12, 2018

The dress arrived looking exactly like the color I choose. It was a little long for me, but I can easily get it hemmed.

  • ByWompas
  • July 6, 2017

Stunning dress at a great price and delivered in time :) Thank you!

  • BySler
  • July 9, 2016

Lovely colour , lovely dress for prom absolutely love it tiny bit tight around the thigh but apart from that this is the most beautiful dress

  • ByBetmadvand
  • June 15, 2016

I was so excited the dress fit me perfect. True to size

  • ByYouly
  • Aug. 14, 2016

I am completly satisfy with this dress. It arrived very quickly, sooner than I had expected. The quality is very high. Had it custom made so it fits prefect. My sister will look beautiful on her party day.