Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.68 Ratings | 19 Reviews
  • BySobia Habibi
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Thank you for my beautiful dress!! I’m so grateful! You guys are worth it!

  • ByJennifer Nordahl
  • Jan. 5, 2020

Thank you so much MillyBridal! Felt like a real princess and got many compliments through out the night. it was amazing I love it!!

  • BySue Brooker
  • July 18, 2019

We are so pleased with the dress ,the detail on the bodice was amazing

  • ByPreave
  • Jan. 31, 2019

I ordered this dress in this color, it shipped in about 3 - 4 weeks. It fits perfect and is comfortable. I will definitely order from this website in the future. Thank you, MillyBridal.

  • ByPeat
  • Oct. 13, 2018

Very quick service. The dress was made very well, it was very form fitting and looks really nice. Definitely recommend. The seller is really nice and answered to all my questions. I was positively impressed and I'd recommend this solution to every girls!

  • ByMovendays
  • Aug. 24, 2018

I just wanted to give you guys a huge shoutout for my beautiful dress. With a few adjustment at the end I was very pleased. Shipping was fast and the material was flawless. Definitely made the right choice by going to

  • ByFromeder
  • July 10, 2018

I never shopped anything online before. But I kept hearing about MillyBridal from my colleagues and I decided to give MillyBridal a try. the dress is of great quality. It is much more beautiful than shown in the pictures!! I could not be happier with this purchase.

  • ByAdaund
  • June 12, 2017

This dress is simply amazing! The shipping was great. My dress arrived 3 days earlier than my event. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. I can't wait to wear it! Thank you.

  • BySoms
  • July 3, 2017

Beautifully made dress! The workmanship is amazing. It is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture. I ordered the dress in standard size and fits very well. Thank you.

  • BySoments
  • Jan. 7, 2018

The order was processed, shipped and received exactly as scheduled.