Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.73 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByAnonton
  • Jan. 27, 2019

The dress was really beautiful and well made. We got it in purple and were happy with the colour. I had mine custom made and it fit well. I recommend having it custom made as others who ordered a standard size did not fit.

  • ByEarthey
  • Dec. 28, 2018

This was my first dress order through MillyBridal, amazing. The quality was great. Ordered custom made dress and it was delivered as ordered. Very efficient tracking and delivery. Very impressed with service, quality and will order again.

  • ByForriamort
  • Oct. 2, 2018

The three dresses I ordered for my sisters are perfect! Super cute and made accurately to the measurements we gave. MillyBridal replied to my messages very quickly and was friendly and professional. My only regret with this purchase is that I couldn't get one for myself as well!

  • ByShood
  • March 13, 2018

Very please with shopping at Millybridal. I like this dress it is so beautiful. Very satisfied! GOOD SERVICE! Quality was zmazing! Thank you!

  • ByAllould
  • June 24, 2017

I just wanted to say thank you so much! My daughter looked amazing in her dress from you that she wore to her Prom last weekend. We will definately keep you in mind and share with our friends for future events! Thank you

  • ByCassenthe
  • July 10, 2017

When I received this dress I realized the quality of the product as soon as I picked it up out of the package. This beautiful gown was made of great fabric and had great detail! I wore this gown to an party where I had 5+. People approach me out of the blue to comment on the beauty of this dress. I will definitely purchase from this site again... and actually purchased another dress for my prom.

  • ByWitche
  • Aug. 18, 2017

I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to party. It was perfect in every way. LOVED IT!!! I LOVE THIS SITE!!! I will purchase from them from now on!!!

  • ByAnob
  • Aug. 4, 2017

Many of my friends have ordered from here before, and I've never heard of a problem before! The dresses arrived exactly how they looked, and were gorgeous!

  • ByBeet
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I really love my dress! I received it inmediatetly and it fit perfectly. The dress look gorgeous just like photo and everyone like it! Thanks

  • ByPordinusband
  • July 5, 2016

VERY PRETTY DRESS MAY NEED SIZE SMALLER MY TEENAGER LOVED IT AND IS LOOKING FORWARD TO WEARING IT FOR HER PROM!