Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 15 Reviews
  • ByLonsind
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I ordered my dress custom sized and it fit perfect except in the hips and waist, which is my fault. It took a little longer to tailor than they said but it came in on time and it looks amazing. The fabric is nice and it looks really good.

  • ByMaystionite
  • June 22, 2018

It was the first time that I was ordering a dress on line, I was a little afraid that I will not get what I really wanted and that the quality was not up to standard.. Well I was very please with my purchase, and would recommend to anyone. Good quality and the color is really nice. Will do it again.

  • ByYouria
  • Aug. 13, 2017

the dress fits great and looks stunning! The seamstress I took it to for the hemming was very impressed with the quality of the dress and stitching.

  • ByColoyaren
  • Aug. 16, 2017

I never ever leave feedback I'm too lazy but this dress more than deserved it. I seen this dress and thought why not try it it's only cheap and won't bother if I don't like it but wow this dress is amazing it fits perfect, makes me look so slim and looks so sophisticated.

  • ByEness
  • Aug. 8, 2017

I purchased this gorgeous dress from Millybridal, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! Millybridal is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular??

  • ByImat
  • Aug. 31, 2017

i love it!!!! it arrived today and it's really the most beautiful dress i have ever seen, i wasn't expecting it to be this wonderful, thank you!

  • ByThir
  • June 17, 2017

Got this dress for my wife, she loved it. The delivery was so fast, could not believe it, as for the dress it's self. Spot on stile was as discription was just as the seller said, as for the fit, and this was perfect. Quality of fabric is of a very good standard. I was more than pleased. I'd recommend this dress to all of you if your unsure go for it.

  • ByBefold
  • June 26, 2016

I am very pleased about their service. I ordered 3 dresses from this website and I was received them very quickly. Not only the great support but also the top quality and cheap rate. Highly recommended.

  • ByHunnot
  • Aug. 30, 2016

Beautiful authentic gowns, easy ordering, great prices and quick delivery with excellent packaging. Will continue to shop for my daughters prom dress with Millybridal.

  • ByThableaddles
  • July 22, 2016

I am so happy that you can make it for me even it is not included in your color chart. The dress is very beautiful. Thanks very much.