Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.85 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByArame
  • Sept. 24, 2019

Cute.

  • ByDinione
  • June 6, 2019

Beautiful and such an affordable price! Will need to get it taken up as it is miles too long but I will be wearing it for my wedding day, so impressed.

  • ByCommayfuland
  • June 27, 2018

This fit me like a glove! I was so happy and received so many compliments. Thank you so much Millybridal!

  • BySever
  • Sept. 7, 2017

I ordered the dress in size 10 and when the dress arrived, it was beautifully made and fit me perfectly. I did want the dress a little longer but was advised by Millybridal.org that it would not suit the overall make of the dress and they were correct. It is fully lined and just beautifully made. I am now recommending Millybridal.org to people and will definitely order again. Thank you!

  • ByRevillon
  • Aug. 1, 2017

I ordered dress in purple, the colour was rich and heavy. The design is beautiful and compliments clothes very well. I can hardly wait to put it on!

  • BySomet
  • July 14, 2017

I love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the colour, the length. cant wait to wear it! i want to share my good shopping on your site to all my friends, good memory

  • ByClightte
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I am really thankful to find a company that make dress at very good value. I am tall and so this was perfect. My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it. The colour is beautiful, thanks.

  • ByDerstly
  • March 4, 2018

It's Nice, I just order it in light sky blue and loved it very much! The quality of the dress is fantastic! I had recommended it to all of my friends. Can't wait to wear it at my friends' beach wedding.

  • ByRieverl
  • May 3, 2016

Just arrived in the mail, just tried it on and its so beautiful everything i wanted. I'm very pleased with this garment and the measurements, Thank you!

  • ByHunty
  • Feb. 28, 2016

Very pretty dress, I love the material it's very flowy as pictured. Thanks, really pleased with the dresses, they fit beautifully!