Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.88 Ratings | 30 Reviews
  • ByLucie Whitworth
  • Nov. 17, 2019

Hi, I did wear the dress for my graduation and it was gorgeous, it was also super lucky I added extra length to the bottom as it was only just long enough in the end. I revived so many compliments on the dress and it was excellent quality!!!

  • Byjess_clarksonn
  • Jan. 31, 2020

The dress Was beautiful!!! Best place to order dresses at affordable prices!

  • ByGilly Lynch
  • Jan. 21, 2020

Thank you guys for a beautiful dress

  • ByJackieStephenson
  • Aug. 2, 2019

The dress was gorgeous and exactly what I was looking for and more.

  • ByKellieFrancis
  • Aug. 5, 2019

The dress was amazing and fit me so well! I recommended the website to all of my friends because I was so satisfied with my dress!

  • Byvanessa whaling
  • July 15, 2019

More Pics!

  • Byvanessa whaling
  • July 15, 2019

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)

  • BySarahD
  • July 8, 2019

Will admit I was very nervous about ordering, but so glad I did!! Absolutely stunning dress! Everyone said how beautiful my daughter looked. I ordered a made to measure and it fit perfect. Thank you so much.

  • ByElina
  • June 26, 2019

I loved this dress! I got so many compliments for it! Thank you so much!

  • ByLauraRintoul
  • June 21, 2019

Elegant dress