Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • BySuprenly
  • Oct. 15, 2017

I have searched on many web sites ordered a dress from one company did not realize it came from another country the dress was hideous. I am so happy I came across Millybridal.org web site.I absolutely love my dress. the measurement chart is perfect.Great customer service. I already told a friend. She just ordered a dress.I hope more people can find your web site. Thank You So Much

  • ByAptably
  • Oct. 13, 2017

Thanks so much for my gorgeous dress, it arrived early! It is so well made and to my exact measurements. I'm so impressed with your service. I'm definately coming back for another dress too! Thanks so much.

  • BySoored
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Fitted me perfectly. Would recommend to anyone it's a really nice dress on.

  • ByTrignis
  • July 23, 2017

I've got the dress. This beautifully made and received it before the estimated time.

  • ByThersen
  • Sept. 1, 2017

This dress is AWSOME. Fits perfect. Color and style is sooooo beautiful. Dress in person than in photo. Delivery was very prompt. Arrived in excellant condition. Will buy from this site again.

  • ByOleeizen
  • Jan. 8, 2018

I bought this dress last month and Love this dress!

  • ByHitife
  • Aug. 10, 2016

The service was fantastic, the garment was in perfect order and packaged to perfection.

  • ByPrifid
  • July 24, 2016

I just recieved my dress and its so beautiful I cant wait to wear it...Millybridal did a super job!!!!!! Thanks

  • ByLopead
  • Sept. 4, 2016

All I can say is AMAZING! Not only did my dress arrive earlier than it was expected it also fit like a glove. The colour is true to what shown on the website and I will definitely be ordering from this website in the future.

  • ByFect
  • Aug. 26, 2016

Received a lot of compliments on the party. Highly recommend.