Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • BySist
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I bought this dress to wear on prom night for our upcoming party. The dress looks just like it appeared online. It is well made, true to size, and I would recommend it to any gal who wants to look really dressed up!

  • ByButillecting
  • Sept. 2, 2017

All of my classmates asked me where I purchase this dress, I told all of them. We will place more order on your website. Thanks!!

  • ByOunded
  • June 27, 2017

The dress was elegant and I loved the blue colour, it looked really nice on me :)

  • ByOult
  • Aug. 24, 2017

REALLY NICE DRESS! The dress is not expensive but great, it is really a special bargain for me. REALLY LOVE IT! There is no doubt that I will continue to purchase other dresses from Millybridal.org! Expecting more fashionable dresses...

  • ByBosion
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Wonderfully made, fits beautifully, arrived early !! Was so scared to order for my daughter, but read the other reviews and took a leap of faith. So glad I did the dress looks wonderful on her, and she couldn't be happier.

  • BySaity
  • July 11, 2017

I received this dress today! I am so excited! It's even better than I expected. I bought it in size 10; and I have to say that it looks so much better than I imagined. The fabric and the tailoring are excellent, it feels very soft on my skin and I can't wait to wear it at my best friend's wedding :) Thank you Millybridal.org, this was my 1st order but I am definitely going to buy more gorgeous dresses from you; I am going to recommend this site to all my friends! I love it!

  • ByLikedest
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Dress was absolutely stunning - fits perfectly :) packaged really well! I love the material and the exact size!

  • ByWounmay
  • June 12, 2016

My dress has arrived and is gorgeous. Thank you so much. It was a pleasure doing business with you :)

  • ByTwouguictim
  • Aug. 29, 2016

This prom dress is very flattering and not too tight around the waist. The fabric is good quality and breathable. and I just love it

  • ByNotted
  • Aug. 2, 2015

Hello, I received my dress. Love the color, the fabric, the style. I am satisfied with it. I am a fan of your dresses, and you never make me disappointed. Thank you so much! Love you!