Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.88 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByDebby Clarke
  • Jan. 29, 2020

thank you! we were so happy with Gabrielles dress. She looked stunning and much older than 14 !! A lot of people commented how beautiful her dress was. Thank you for your beautiful dress and for doing it so quickly! Thank you! we will definitely be using you in future and recommending you to others.

  • Byabby_hodgkiss
  • Aug. 2, 2019

AWESOME , made me feel so pretty

  • ByWillowDunlevie
  • July 1, 2019

Everyone told me it was a gorgeous dress

  • BySaileforseen
  • Aug. 26, 2017

I received my dress this morning and it was so nice! It fit me perfectly and it was made with high quality.Thank you so much for making this dress for me! I am very satisfied with this.

  • ByShonswer
  • June 6, 2017

prompt service excellent product fits perfectly.

  • ByLiis
  • Jan. 11, 2018

great dress, quick delivery, would buy from Millybridal.org again

  • ByHaversidne
  • Aug. 26, 2017

Dress is beautiful! Well made and good quality. Can see it is hand made and not machine production. I love it. My only criticism is the time I took to receive it. It takes 3 weeks to get it.

  • ByRong
  • Aug. 29, 2017

I loved the dress, beautifully made and tailored very professionally done. That's why i am keep coming back for more gorgeous dresses. Many thanks for making everything so easy and accepted all the requests that I asked. Highly recommended to everyone who love to wear beautiful dresses just like me.

  • ByWorgird
  • June 17, 2017

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. You know, The dress is beyond my expectation. Thanks for your kind help before i placed the order. Thank you Millybridal.org.

  • ByFortaged
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Very happy with the dress!!! You really do a wonderful work! And the shipping is very fast!