Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.77 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByWheint
  • July 15, 2017

I love this dress!!! Shipped before the specified date and arrived packed very neatly. The colour is exactly like the image and it is made beutifully. I have a friend who is looking to buy a dress soon and I will definately recommend Millybridal.org. I certainly will be ordering more!

  • ByOvelinterst
  • Aug. 23, 2017

The dress was beautiful!! Thank You very much for your impeccable service. I sure will be ordering from Millybridal again!

  • ByFisittests
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Love the dress I just bought from the website! This is the first item from this company and couldn't be more happier. Shipped quick!

  • ByUncealle
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Quick delivery, friendly customer service, and quality merchandise...they made the whole experience of ordering online quite pleasant. I will definitely come back to order again!

  • ByMastakill
  • Oct. 18, 2017

After ordering I saw all the bad reviews I was worried that it would be auful but It wasn't it's stunning as described fits perfectly I done custom made because I'm small I don't regret it one bit glad I didn't cancel other wise I wouldn't have the dress of my dreams.

  • ByUngs
  • July 17, 2017

I love this dress and the price was modest too. I read the reviews and took their advice. I had ask some one measured for me, and then choosed the size according to size chart. The dress arrived before the event date. The dress fit me perfectly. I ordered another one in a different color and in a gown.

  • ByThaton
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress is well made and the sizing chart was accurate which is good. Overall very happy with the quality of the dress.

  • ByExiony
  • June 23, 2016

The fit is perfect and the dress is very pretty. It fit perfectly and really a great dress to own.

  • BySmial
  • July 15, 2016

The Dress is wonderful. We ordered size 10 and the dress fits perfectly. I was so surprised that the dress is so beautiful and fits perfectly. The Millybridal.org made a perfect dress. My rating of the job of Millybridal.org is 5 stars.

  • ByUpcome
  • June 20, 2016

My daughter wanted this dress for prom. I was worried it would come and look cheap or be ill fitting. We got the gown here in two weeks. It was beautiful. It needed some tailoring, cost me an extra fiteen dollars to adjust, but we were still glad we got the dress. Everyone complimented her because her dress was so different. A great find for sure!