Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.67 Ratings | 24 Reviews
  • ByCassandra Peddie
  • Feb. 17, 2020

I got my dress today and I absolutely love it thank you so much for getting it to me fast it fits perfectly!

  • ByLizzieReid
  • July 31, 2019

The dress is really cute and it fits me perfectly.. I am satisfied thanks!

  • ByHerought
  • Dec. 24, 2018

I was, as others have mentioned, hesitant about ordering my dresses online. However it turned out to be the right decision. The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely in line with any dresses bought from a dress store. PERFECT!

  • ByFitionly
  • Dec. 8, 2018

This dress was made to order and arrived much faster than I anticipated! The colour was lovely and true to the colour on my monitor red and the sizing was almost perfect!

  • ByFoulathe
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I bought this dress for my party, and fell in love with it immediately. I had to get some minor alterations, but I was expecting this. Follow the sizing guide, for an almost perfect fit. I purchased it, beautiful color. Absolutely amazing!

  • ByReckessequod
  • July 24, 2018

I just wanted to say that my family and I have been SO PLEASED with the service that your store provided for us. They were gracious and prompt, quicker than we thought they would be and the dress that we got is beautiful and we can't say enough good things about it.

  • ByMinsingthe
  • Nov. 10, 2017

The dress i got is beautiful - the service was fantastic and it was delivered right on time!

  • ByWhicagoers
  • Oct. 19, 2017

My daughter and I love the dress, it's a vary beautiful dress and will be ordering more.

  • ByInne
  • Feb. 17, 2018

This dress is simple in design, but very elegant. I like the dress shape because it makes me look slim.I also like the fabrics due to their high quality. Thank you so much.

  • ByFromente
  • June 11, 2017

We ordered the drees in blue color and were very happy with the dress we recieved. It was very well made and of high quality. We loved the dress thank you very much! All perfect!!! Good quality!