Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByWhoathat
  • Aug. 19, 2017

When I got this dress, it was another 16 days before I had the courage to try it on! I ordered the dress in pink and the colour is perfect. Thank you. You have made my purchasing experience a monumentally perfect one and I have recommended you to all my friends and family.

  • ByWaseltory
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I recieved the dress and it was beautiful. It runs true to size. The fabric is a nice quality and made very well. The waist and bust area is very impressive. I would buy again.

  • ByYoultorbed
  • Oct. 12, 2017

I ordered the dress early so that if I had any issues it would be time to address it, but the dress is as beautiful as it appeared online and it was a perfect fit, absolutely no adjustments. I followed the sizing chart and it was perfect; waist, length, bust...just perfect!!!

  • ByHtiquous
  • Jan. 14, 2018

This dress fitted me so nicely. The fabric and colour was exactly how I expected it to be. The quality of the dress is at a high standard. It is a very comfortable dress. I would definently recommend to my friends and family

  • ByBellordes
  • June 20, 2017

Loving the style of this dress. I can not believe how well it is made. I will recommend to all my clients.

  • ByYelock
  • July 12, 2017

I got this made with custom measurements and it fit pretty much perfectly

  • ByLausbance
  • June 23, 2017

I bought this dress for my girlfriend for the prom, she likes them and that means that even I am satisfied, so 100% satisfaction :)

  • ByFirejus
  • March 10, 2018

This dress is a nice, fancy dress. It fits true to size. Excellent customer service, I always received a prompt reply to any queries.

  • ByFiniz
  • Aug. 30, 2016

I went shopping a lot looking for a dress and this was by far the best value that I found.

  • ByAbiled
  • July 11, 2016

Received the Champagne dress and very happy with my dress. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's wedding :)