Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.78 Ratings | 9 Reviews
  • ByTimust
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Pretty dress I'll be wearing as a bridesmaids dress. It's a perfect length.

  • ByOvion
  • March 7, 2019

I absolutely love this dress. It is SO gorgeous, and I am constantly getting compliments on it. I love it so much.

  • ByEfins
  • Sept. 5, 2019

Some issues with shipping but super happy with quality! Love this dress!

  • ByHisticely
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I have all five of the dresses I ordered and they are the correct sizes and look beautiful! I am so happy with my experience with Perfect Bridal. You and the staff there have been wonderful. Thank you so very much.

  • ByStonarnined
  • Jan. 3, 2018

The pattern of this bridesmaid dress impressed me. I love the fantastic color of this bridesmaid costume. I looked too slim and stylish when I wore this tight bridesmaid costume.

  • ByDected
  • May 11, 2017

It looks exactly like it is advertised. Can't wait to wear this to my party! I would recommend this dress for its quality and style.

  • ByLumseforme
  • April 26, 2016

The dress is bought for the coming wedding. the dress looks beautiful. i tried the dress and found the dress fit well, good quality. The upper part of the dress safe. Look forward to wedding party.

  • ByHith
  • Aug. 20, 2016

I loved this dress. I wore for my wedding. I received so many compliments, Thank you for beautiful affordable products! I will order more in the future! highly recommend!!

  • ByLibse
  • Dec. 18, 2015

So the dress arrived in just the right amount of time, the sizes that I had custom done are perfect.