Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.63 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByHients
  • May 8, 2018

I ordered this dress for my wedding. I just wanted something simple, yet elegant. And this dress was absolutely perfect! I definitely recommend this dress to anyone. It's gorgeous and is great quality!

  • ByMationdeed
  • Aug. 8, 2019

I purchased this dress for my beach wedding and it looked perfect. This dress is extremely well made. It's fitted but not uncomfortable. I got so many compliments and people could not believe the price! Great quality, you will not be disappointed.

  • ByEstoom
  • July 15, 2019

I've been wanting this dress for awhile and then finally decided to buy it for a wedding this year and absolutely love it.

  • ByShationce
  • June 1, 2017

This was an easy experience. Picked the dress, ordered it, had it shipped to my house and it came in less than 3 weeks. The quality is very good and the sizes run true to store bought.

  • ByThersim
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Very good communication and speedy delivery considering each of the dresses were custom made to the sizes asked for.

  • ByRanding
  • May 9, 2016

Like picture, nice and perfect for my bridesmaids I orderd pink!

  • BySuchere
  • Aug. 12, 2016

I received my dress today, it is beautiful and it came so fast. Thank you, Thank you, I really thank you for customer service.

  • ByAborest
  • Nov. 9, 2015

Beautiful prom dress. Arrived on time, really good quality All in all, I was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress Thank you so much for making me such a beautiful dress.