Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.8 Ratings | 10 Reviews
  • ByDicked
  • Sept. 15, 2018

I bought this to wear as a reception dress for my wedding. I was worried it'd be thin or flimsy, but it's heavy and great quality.

  • ByReit
  • Nov. 28, 2019

This dress was very well made, and very pretty!

  • ByHisk
  • Nov. 1, 2019

Bought this for my small court house wedding and it is gorgeous! The dress is perfect!

  • ByMout
  • March 28, 2017

It fits perfectly and the color came out much better than I had expected which is really awesome.

  • ByTherens
  • April 28, 2017

We ordered a couple dresses for my wedding. We paid for expedited shipping and received the order as planned. The dresses were very nice and worked perfectly. Very good experience shopping with this company. Will use them againg.

  • ByBantais
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It is very high quality materials and beautifully made.

  • ByFamess
  • Jan. 9, 2016

Love the ease of looking through the website, the customer contributions and photos, the dress we received made it a flawless shopping experience.

  • ByVive
  • July 8, 2016

The dresses came in the mail the other day and are simply stunning! They are very well made and will be beautiful in my sister's wedding.

  • ByWhising
  • Sept. 2, 2015

arrived fast, and it is lovely, lovely fit, love the fabric and the price. will be my favorite summer frock for sure. beautifully packaged. must go now I m going to buy another one, i am a size 10/12 at the moment and it is a lovely fit as the fabric is stretchy it does not look like I m squeezed into it just a perfect fit. GO ON TREAT YOUR SELF,

  • ByNalk
  • Aug. 15, 2015

I am extremely happy with this dress. The quality is better than I expected. The dress is exact in size. It is a little long for me, but an easy alteration. I knew it would be a little long by the measurement tables provided. Ordering was easy and it arrived one day ahead of schedule. I will definetly order again.