Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 11 Reviews
  • ByToicand
  • Nov. 5, 2018

This dress fit perfectly! Great dress for my brothers upcoming wedding.

  • ByAwneyed
  • April 23, 2019

I was concerned about the dress not fitting so I ordered a size up. It fits really well although I wear other Millybridal dress.

  • ByOppond
  • July 20, 2019

Although the color was off, I was still extremely happy with the outcome. I'm chested so I wasn't sure how it would fit! The length makes it perfect for heels.

  • ByStabothe
  • Sept. 20, 2017

This 2 piece is beautiful. The fit is very slimming. I can't wait to wear it next month at a wedding I will be attending. Thank you Millybridal.org for another fabulous dress!

  • ByMenced
  • Aug. 1, 2017

The dress fitted me perfectly, and the material is very good. I felt very comfortable when wearing the dress.

  • ByHaductincer
  • Jan. 24, 2018

hi i order this dress and i love it. Perfect fit, excellent service and absolutely gorgeous dress.

  • ByCaus
  • July 5, 2017

Stunning dress at a great price and delivered in time :) The dress was absolutely perfect, love it very much. Thank you!

  • BySontribled
  • Sept. 4, 2016

I like the dress. I got the dress very fast. They helped me when I had questions. Thank you!

  • ByThavows
  • July 5, 2016

I just ordered this dress it looks just amazing on the model and thanks to the previous comments and i can't wait to see it and try it. Im planning to wear it at my friend wedding

  • ByMormis
  • Nov. 25, 2015

Just got this for my daughter, we are very happy with the quality and fit. We was very surprised how quick we received it also.