Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.71 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByCized
  • March 8, 2018

Communications with this site were received in a very timely manner. My dress needed to be altered a little to fit me well and my tailor said there was plenty of fabric behind the seams and it would not be a problem at all.

  • BySamintme
  • March 14, 2018

I received my dress right on time! I ordered my true size and it fits perfect.

  • ByEftery
  • June 7, 2017

hey you made a very good dress for my sister. she looked so beautiful in that dress.

  • ByDich
  • July 14, 2017

Dress got here fast and looks beautiful thank you very much!!

  • ByWiton
  • June 16, 2017

I just received this dress for my prom. Absolutely gorgeous.Will be back for more dresses later. amazing dress, thank you !

  • BySmailed
  • Aug. 30, 2016

She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daugther gets to enjoy her prom with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.

  • ByHarespok
  • Sept. 4, 2016

this dress is so comfortable and the dress fits great.

  • ByPuter
  • Feb. 6, 2018

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. The dress is very amazing. the beadings of the dress are shiny. the fabric of it is so good. the train is not so long when I wear a heel shoes. but a nice dress.

  • ByYousband
  • Aug. 17, 2016

I love the way this dress fits so much that I ordered it in two other colours, it some how hides my fatty areas, love it

  • ByObboulas
  • Feb. 20, 2016

I was very pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much