Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.75 Ratings | 8 Reviews
  • ByPrietter
  • Dec. 14, 2018

wow great work, i love it,plz carry on,and thax to fast delivery only 23 days its very fast amazing, i order one more dress for my best friend.but lower clothes material is so so not my expectation...plz use better quality..but its nice...over all I love it...thanx MillyBridal.

  • ByExturandren
  • Oct. 25, 2018

I really liked this dress. I bought a size up since reviews seemed to indicate to. Should have bought the 12 I normally wear. Thought it was well made, especially for the cost. I did end up returning because overall it was to large for my short frame.

  • ByCogreboy
  • June 20, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Very flattering, a fantastic fit. Cannot recommend highly enough - I LOVE this dress

  • ByWisecon
  • July 12, 2017

Lovely dress, generous fit. It is the style I prefer so I have no issues.

  • ByHimme
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Beautiful dress! Came in fast (I ordered by size, not custom) and looks exactly like the picture. Great craftmanship. Have ordered a few times since and always satisfied.

  • ByDoemon
  • June 26, 2016

love the fit and the quality of the material I would recommend this dress to my friends and family member.

  • ByThearod
  • July 24, 2015

I absolutely love this dress! It is so perfect- the material is a bit thin, but as long as the color isn't light, it shouldn't be a problem. The length is perfect for leggings, and I'm 5'7" so that's a hard thing to accomplish!

  • ByGrance
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Stunning dress, sizing was perfect and delivered in time for a wonderful evening. Everybody loved the dress, very modern and elegant.