Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.64 Ratings | 14 Reviews
  • ByTreave
  • Sept. 4, 2017

I have not had a chance to have the dress tailored or had a chance to wear it yet however, it is beautiful as are all of the other dresses that I have ordered from Millybridal.org!

  • BySught
  • March 14, 2018

The dress is excellent, I was the most shinning person in my friends' party, I like this color and design

  • ByCondeeng
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Today I received my order and am OVERJOYED!! It is exactly as pictured and the size chart is accurate. It fits like a glove and is even more beautiful in the hand than the picture. Thank you SO much for exceptional service and beautiful dresses. I will be back!! And I have all my friends browsing your pages now!

  • ByPeargen
  • July 24, 2017

The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. I would definately order from Millybridal again. Thank you.

  • ByWasioure
  • June 30, 2017

Very nice material, fits, hangs & washes well. Very pleased with this dress.

  • ByOurhy
  • July 22, 2017

Love these. Great value, good heavy soft fabric. Love the shape.

  • ByHictishe
  • Aug. 5, 2016

My daughter wore it to a party, she looked very smart and got loads of comments about how lovely the dress and her were!!

  • ByGetice
  • June 23, 2016

I was slightly concerned with ordering my dress online, but I am so glad I did. The order got here quicker than expected and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thank you

  • ByDissency
  • Jan. 14, 2018

the dress was so beautiful, will definitely by from here again :) received as shown

  • ByFighbrich
  • June 28, 2016

It surprised me the high quality, the handicraft and everything. Even the woman who has done the little changes said to me that it was a great purchase.