Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.9 Ratings | 21 Reviews
  • Bykadibayliss
  • Aug. 5, 2019

The gown is absolutely gorgeous and fits almost perfectly.

  • Bymollygracie
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend Milly bridal and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

  • Bymollygracie
  • Dec. 1, 2018

Wow! What an amazing dress. I was so nervous to order my prom dress online as I didn’t know what it would be like. However, it came on the date it said it would arrive and was just flawless. It looks even better in person and the detail of the dress is incredible. I had so many compliments it was unbelievable. I would recommend Milly bridal and this dress to anyone as it’s just stunning and made my prom night the best night of my life!

  • ByHeally
  • June 30, 2018

This is for my daughter’s Ball 3 years in a roll we ordered from MillyBridal. True size, the dress is beautiful and fits perfect.

  • ByTheraten1971
  • Jan. 11, 2018

Excellent dress for a budget time. This dress is sexy, yet classy. Just cannot resist it!!

  • ByTheaut
  • June 6, 2017

I wore this extraordinary dress to the ball and received many compliments.

  • ByAgoeme
  • July 24, 2017

I was looking for something for an upcoming event. I was looking for the traditional white dress but the open back style really caught my eye. It was a great fit and looked awesome.

  • ByCoudescres53
  • May 18, 2017

The fabric is great. It is SUPER comfortable.

  • ByThount
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Beautiful dress. I feel comfortable and elegant wearing it.

  • BySliphe1986
  • May 16, 2017

I love the way the dress feel and it's really stylish and sexy. Very nice dress.