Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.85 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByTands
  • Aug. 23, 2019

Elegant and fitting. Would def recommend. The back is so cute as well! So many different styles in one dress.

  • ByDrelvel
  • April 2, 2019

This was a great dress for a black Tie Wedding. I'm sure I will wear it again. I had it altered as it was a little too long. Comfortable all day/night. It looks a lot more expensive than it really was.

  • ByHiscitifted
  • Aug. 24, 2018

This was the 6th dress I ordered and I fell in love immediately! I'm so excited to wear it as a bridesmaid dress in my brother's wedding!! Highly recommend!

  • ByArryin
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Received the dress within 3 weeks and the fabric is so comfortable and amazing, love it

  • ByRowdre
  • Oct. 30, 2017

I love this dress! It's beautiful! Pictures do not so justice! So happy! I will be buying more!

  • ByRaveld
  • July 10, 2017

The dress is very pretty. Size seems to be right on with what the web site chart said. Quality is better than I was expecting. Honestly I wasn't sure that this would work out...but my daughter is very happy. The dress arrived in a week from the order time, so that was great. We will visit Millybridal.org again!

  • ByHustoon
  • March 6, 2018

Today I have received the dress I have ordered. Thank you very much. The size is perfect and the dress is what I have expected. Once again thank you.

  • ByWeet
  • Jan. 13, 2017

Comfortable and figure flattering. The color is gorgeous! The fabic is soft, not like some dresses I've tried on.

  • ByTablead
  • June 18, 2016

I have to say what you do is absolutely wonderful.. I received my dress as ordered in less time than I expected. However if you are ordering this particular dress. It is not as flowing as I was expecting.

  • ByWoundur
  • April 22, 2016

I bought this dress and got it customized according to me. the dress turned out to be awesome! Good work you guys.