Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.69 Ratings | 16 Reviews
  • ByApatons
  • July 30, 2017

I ordered a dress for my daughter. The color was rich and the dress looks luxurious. Furthermore, it fit perfectly. I'm so excited now for her prom. The smile on her face when she saw the dress and tried it on was more than worth it. Additionally, the pricing was unbelievable. It looks like I spent so much more than I did. I'm more than satisfied with Millybridal.org.

  • ByNortenathe
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I absolutely love this dress! I had it custom made and it fit perfectly. It was very well made, the price was great and it came in about 3 weeks. I have gotten so many compliments as well as several friends asking where I purchased the dress.

  • ByAncions
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I love this dress and it fit me perfectly with custom fitting.

  • ByRookint
  • Feb. 24, 2018

I got this dress in fuscia and it was exactly what I expected.

  • ByThoself
  • June 19, 2017

I received the dresses 1 week early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my prompt delivery and email to let me know it had shipped.

  • ByDausay
  • July 14, 2017

I bought this dress for my prom. I got the purple one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from Millybridal.org in the future.

  • ByLentoons
  • Aug. 11, 2017

I have just got this dress for our daughter and it is perfect! we were very scared of ordering such special dress on line but it is fantastic. I can not express how good the quality is, the fabric is beautiful !thank you so much, i will be back soon to order more!

  • ByBaxt
  • July 5, 2016

Thank you my dress is beautiful the quality and the design. The arrival time was impeccable and I love the color. Another satisfied customer .....

  • ByRobjession
  • July 17, 2016

Beautiful dress, decently made. Best for ME!

  • ByAlmas
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The dress is absolutely gorgeous thank you Millybridal! Great, exactly what I expected