Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org
GET $5 OFF YOUR FIRST ORDERPrice Drop Up To 50% Off No Promo Code Needed!
Customer Reviews
4.62 Ratings | 13 Reviews
  • ByGenesplevess
  • July 17, 2017

I received this dress this morning I was very impressed with the packaging tied up with a pretty bow I tried the dress on I was very pleased with it great value for money I will be looking for another one

  • ByGriefa
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Super easy ordering as well as shipping. Shipping was quick for the regular one and awesome that it was free. I love my dress!! Pretty fitted and just right for my body type. I just need one alteration to the length on the bottom but I'm pretty short so it's all good. Very impressed and hope to shop again here!

  • ByJohispent
  • March 13, 2018

Awesome dress very well made :) there were no issues with the dress and the staff of Millybridal.org was very helpful will definitely be ordering from here again.

  • ByUntand
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I got my dress yesterday afternoon, thank you! The dress looks even better in person than on the site, fits great! Thank you so much!

  • BySeturs
  • July 15, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the sizes are pretty much perfect - I love it, thank-you so much! :3

  • ByYoutter
  • June 13, 2017

Hi, I am so thankful for you wonderful assistance in my dress order from Millybridal.org. You made my dress order a great success! I can't begin to tell you how beautiful (and comfortable!) my dress is. Thank you so much, again, and I wish you the best in your future. Thank you,

  • ByShamortaiss
  • Jan. 6, 2018

Never leave reviews but I'm in love with this dress!! Gorge color, fits perfectly and was delivered the day after I ordered without choosing first class! Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!!x

  • ByThasken
  • June 27, 2016

the dress fits ideal and I ordered among the standard sizes. I love the material it falls elegantly as well as my colour choice is extremely stunning and eye getting. The wedding that We wore it too, i received many remarks from guests who admired clothes.

  • ByFortits
  • July 6, 2016

Very good quality dress... arrive quite quickly earlier than expected, and very well made! There is nothing to complain about.

  • ByClegive
  • Aug. 8, 2016

We searched online and found this website and not only did my gril find the perfect dress for her prom but she felt like she needed another one for her boyfriend prom as well, the prices and service were good enough. Thank you for making my life a little easier!