Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.86 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Withat
  • June 21, 2017

Very good fit that I love very much. Excellent fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coneve
  • July 4, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous and made so well!! fitted my daughter perfectly! Fast delivery and very very happy with your product!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kessad
  • Jan. 24, 2018

excellent attention, dresses are beautiful . Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shis
  • Oct. 25, 2017

God! I had very deep impression with this site. Two dresses are all designed with exquisite workmanship.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chre
  • Aug. 30, 2017

I love my dress and I will most definitely shop with you all again! And the shipment was great as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oundemptake
  • Sept. 17, 2017

This dress is amazing and i cannot believe how beautiful it is. I like everything on this dress. I think this dress is wonderful. All your dresses are great and all my family members like them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Armand
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I received my dress, and it was delivered nearly 1 week earlier than expected. The dress is beautifully made and in very good condition. It is made exactly to my size and height. Thank you so much as this is my dream dress!!! I will be recommending you to all of my friends. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mects
  • Aug. 22, 2016

This is the second dress I have ordered from here ! The detail and quality in their work is outstanding. I love this dress its absolutely beautiful !! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anindereng
  • Jan. 31, 2018

The customer service was prompt and great! This company is very friendly and made me feel like their first goal was my satisfaction!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bispecephe
  • July 10, 2016

Very very happy with the dress - it is so flattering and the colour is a perfect match to that shown on the site. Very good site. I can't wait to receive the dress I have ordered for my daughter's graduation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline