Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Ithed
  • Aug. 11, 2018

I am really worried about ordering the prom dress here at first. As you may know, every girl wants to be perfect on her prom. I got the dress two days ago. It is out of all my expectations! It is REALLY the perfect one for my prom! Love you MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seneiver
  • July 3, 2018

This dress is very pretty, good for the price. This could be very well because I measured myself and ordered a little too large, but overall the quality and color are spot on. I will need to get it altered, but I would definitely recommend MillyBridal to others!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atill
  • June 7, 2018

I purchased this dress a few weeks ago for a party I was attending. I didnt have to wait long for the dress to arrive as luckily they had the colour and size I wanted already made. I wore the dress last night and it fitted perfectly! The quality was excellent and would definitely wear it again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Balairat
  • Aug. 13, 2017

I was a little skeptical about ordering my daughter's dress. I ordered her dress and it arrived early. The dress is beautiful! She looks stunning in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exter
  • Feb. 6, 2018

The gown is beautiful. Well worth the price. Will be doing business again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liek
  • March 6, 2018

I received the pretty dress I bought two weeks after ordering online, which was awesome! I appreciated the range of prices of dresses and the sale I took advantage of was great. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fromery
  • Jan. 3, 2018

An excellent wear on my wedding dinner and reception. I felt like a celebrity attending an Oscar award show. I was full of confidence because my dress fitted so very well. I received loads of compliments;

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robsits
  • July 3, 2017

Order came quickly and was well packaged. I haven't worn my dresses yet but fits to perfection. I love them both looks exactly as discribe.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younat
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress is absolutely perfect. I ordered it in pink, and the fit is just as I ordered. No need to hem or change anything. It was also delivered exactly on time, and the crystals are just like the picture on the website. Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morinew
  • Aug. 22, 2016

The dress is beautiful on me. I can not believe my eyes! Millybridal provides a great service and wonderful dresses. Thanks again! This is not my first time to get so good quality dress. Thanks so much. I will come again if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline