Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Foublinges
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I received my dress and was well pleased with the material and size. It was made exactly like the picture and the colours were perfect. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Shipping was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moughtly
  • Aug. 23, 2018

Amazing! I sent in custom measurements and must admit was a little nervous to see if iut would fit and it does! Perfectly! I am so over the moon with this dress, it is everything it said it was and looks beautiful! Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettandow
  • July 5, 2018

I received my dress today and tried it on and it is beautiful! It fits really well and I feel like a princess. I will definitely order another dress for the next party i have to go to and I have spread the word for friends and family to go to your website. Again, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ight
  • May 7, 2018

It was great! Customer service allowed me to add items to my order multiple times before it was shipped and they did so pleasantly! Very quick and great online service. Could not have been happier with my experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelp
  • Aug. 20, 2017

I had a very good experience with Millybridal.org. I ordered a pretty dress. It arrived promptly, and was true to the photo and color. Knew I was taking a chance buying a dress online without trying it on first, and it paid off wonderfully! Definitely recommend the site for anyone looking for dresses at competitive prices.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulp
  • Jan. 26, 2018

The dress came very quickly and looks as pictured. Beautiful dress especially for the price! We were 100 % pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinkin
  • June 28, 2017

quality is well. the fabric is good ones. It is excited that I can own so good dress with inexpensive price. Thank you for our good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brobbegreare
  • July 9, 2017

I received this dress today and it fits perfectly. I am amazed at the quality as well as it is fantastic. I am so pleased with this dress and will definitely order again from you. I shall also be telling all my friends and family - very pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belarrine
  • Aug. 15, 2017

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The material is well made and I can't believe how generous the fabric and seams are. I would definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hasteral
  • June 26, 2016

The dress came in two weeks, looks exactly like the picture, is true to size, and is great quality! It also came with a coupon of ten dollars off my next purchase. I will definitely reorder from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline