Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Keyarra Leonard
  • Dec. 25, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress! Got so many compliments, and I felt like a queen! The customer service was great! Will definitely buy again, and recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boderstury
  • July 4, 2017

I ordered this dress for my sister. The colour is beautiful and the dress looks great. It is a bit shorter than I expected, but I think it will work well where so much skin is showing at the knee.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forepainely
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Dress arrived and it is stunning! Dress is beautifully made and very close to picture. be happy and love.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apidention
  • Oct. 14, 2017

This is the first time buying from Millybridal.org. The wide selection was awesome! The prices were comparable with other sites, sometimes cheaper. Everything from the selection of the dress to its delivery was smooth and easy. The delivery was faster than expected as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pokinklant
  • Jan. 8, 2018

This dress is so elegant. It was shipped quickly, and I love the way it fits.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wellegly
  • June 7, 2017

We were very worried about ordering a dress online (after seeing so many horror stories), but....Millybridal.org delivered EXACTLY what we ordered and we had our dress within 2 weeks of ordering

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldeld
  • March 29, 2017

The dress we ordered was true to size and looked beautiful. The material was good quality and we received it as promised. This was the first time I have ordered from this company and was very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haile
  • May 16, 2017

This dress is very elegant and beautiful, I'm in love with it. it fit perfectly nice dress, and wonderful customer services!!! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoter
  • July 22, 2016

This dress is absolutely the best dress I??ve ever had. I ordered the dress customized and it fits me perfectly. The fabrics, sewing, beadings of the dress are all of high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fely
  • Aug. 2, 2016

We were impressed with the fabric and quality of the dress. The dress was delivered earlier than expected which was wonderful... I recommend this dress, it has certainly been a great buy for us.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline