Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Upboort
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I would just like to say a big thank you for your excellent customer service, your replies to my emails were almost instant and I appreciate the help you gave, customer service should be recognised and I am very impressed with yours, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Addersed
  • Sept. 1, 2017

The dress is made beautifully!! The dress length is reasonable and it is just what i want. The color is very beautiful! Will come again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alary
  • July 12, 2017

It's always a little risky ordering dress online, especially prom dresses. My daughter's dress arrived quickly. I would hands down recommend Millybridal.org for ordering a prom gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Johne
  • Oct. 8, 2017

I received my dresses today and just wanted to tell you that I am so pleased! Everything is exactly as ordered and they came in a week early! This is the one of the best online shopping experience that was stress-free and I thank you for that!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thrould
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I am a return customer to Millybridal, this is the 5th or 6th gown I have bought through them through Millybridal. I have been very happy with the size, comfort, fit, quality, price and customer service with the company and will most definitely purchase more gowns as needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onall
  • Sept. 16, 2017

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses I've purchased on Millybridal!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. I got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lics
  • Oct. 18, 2017

very sexy dress, especially the neckline. The shinning beading looks fashionable. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mits
  • June 24, 2016

Finally I found the dress I was looking for. So excited!! The dress in custom size fits me well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toulden
  • Aug. 27, 2016

The customer service is outstanding in this company! I received personalized service when I had a question regarding an order I had placed. I was also pleased with the dress. it was exactly what I hoped for. It was my first time ordering a dress online, but it won't be my last!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stintion
  • March 11, 2018

Ordered this dress weeks ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the royal blue color is magnificent. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline