Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Grem
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I loved this dress so much. I wish I could wear it more! I also wish it came in more colors, because I'd order all of them. I received so many compliments. Will be wearing this again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bith
  • July 8, 2019

I love the length, material, the design and the best of all, the color. My favorite color is purple and this dress is perfect shade for my skin. Perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mott
  • Feb. 23, 2019

This dress caught my eye so I ordered it. It gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regiand
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Gorgeous dress, so well made! I felt fantastic on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frithat
  • March 1, 2018

Amazing dress. Esp for price. Got large. Dress felt substantial and not cheap fabric. Love their dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bantiong
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I wore this beautiful dress for my wedding about a month ago, and it turned out stunning! I was so impressed with the style, the fabric and the stitching! I ordered it custom sized for me, and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Terity
  • May 19, 2017

The dress arrived way before expected and Linda was extremely helpful. Although the dress did not fit as expected there was compensationade for alterations. Wonderful company to work with and the dress is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alievespecon
  • April 3, 2017

Love the dress... other that I love the colour, fit is great....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheizips
  • May 13, 2017

Gorgeous wedding dress for a great price. Fit was great just needed to hem to perfect length.My daughter loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nover
  • June 28, 2017

Thank you so much to all the Millybridal.org team. This dress is so beautiful and well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline