Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Lasuchis
  • May 8, 2018

I ordered this dress for my engagement photos. They turned out amazing. The dress fit great and I received so many compliments on my photos!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lospay
  • July 9, 2019

It's amazing to see such a high quality, detailed dress for an inexpensive price. Super comfy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockly
  • Aug. 5, 2019

I am so happy I bought this dress!! It fits like a glove!! So beautiful and elegant I'm in love!! I would definitely recommend this dress! So beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Througue
  • Feb. 28, 2018

I love the dress. It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortas
  • Sept. 12, 2017

Fit perfectly and came rather quick! Thanks Millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Raut
  • July 5, 2017

Beautiful gowns for my bridesmaids and so reasonably priced. Huge range of colours and styles, and very friendly and helpful staff.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thermly
  • Aug. 1, 2017

My experience was quite good, I had good customer service and I liked the products that I bought. I will most likely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Slous
  • Jan. 7, 2018

I'm so glad I ordered from Millybridal.org. I tried on the dress in stores and nobody had my size. They either wanted me to pay tons extra for an alteration or a big fee to have it shipped. I came home with the style number and had it ordered from Millybridal.org in a matter of minutes. It shipped for a reasonable price and was here with within fourteen days. Thanks Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hargereade
  • Oct. 10, 2017

The dress was very nice i really loved it. The fitting is great, fabric is very good, well made and color is dazzling, I'm looking forward to order more dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fery
  • Feb. 16, 2016

The dresses I picked in Red for my bridesmaids were absolutely perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline