Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By nataliadac
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dresses just like in the pic n fast shipment

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parl
  • Nov. 30, 2018

It was perfect for the event I needed- super classy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Consequall
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I got this for engagement pictures and I don't think I ever want to take it off. Very soft and comfortable! Can't wait to rock it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstand
  • Oct. 1, 2019

I got soo lucky with this dress! My best friend was getting married. Millybridal was my first stop in my dress search and I saw this gown and bought it instantly. The price was so right and the fit looked like it would be perfect for my body type. I truly loved wearing this dress every second of the day and night of the wedding and got SO many compliments. I want it in every color!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daustrally
  • July 3, 2017

Thank you very much for your amazing customer service. You gave me the best shopping experience. And the shipping service was also very good. I will come to your website again in the near future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardiner
  • Aug. 5, 2017

I loved this black dress so much. the size which I have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and I will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lottle
  • Nov. 21, 2017

This is a beautiful true red dress. I could not believe how heavy the dress is. It is not that flimsy material. Very well constructed. I did order size larger than I normally wear which worked out fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caunce
  • Jan. 20, 2018

The dress arrived in record time, fit like a glove and was exactly as described. We bought it for my 13 year old to wear for her grade 8 graduation and it's very age appropriate. Very classy, and we're very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spose
  • April 16, 2017

I was very happy with the overall experience the only thing is I wish my orders would have been shipped together so I could save the shipping cost. Very good experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dolveng
  • Jan. 17, 2018

Absolutely pleased with the bridesmaid dress, ordered, made and delivered within 3 weeks. I know my girls will look absolutely stunning on the wedding day and I will definitely be buying from Millybridal.org again. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline