Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Durfult
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Beautiful!! I love everything about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foor
  • Oct. 22, 2019

This dress is so beautiful! I ordered for my first anniversary and it was exact the same thing I imagined!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smove
  • Oct. 19, 2019

I used it at a wedding in Brazil! The dress has great quality. I was very surprised because I found it perfect for bridesmaids. The size came according to my measurements, and I had no problems with adjustments. I just loved it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reshe
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Thank you for your amazing services, customer service was 100% and helping making changes was painless, prices were great and previous purchases were great quality materials.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasuld
  • May 3, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending Millybridal.org to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftly
  • Nov. 23, 2017

I'm a 12 and this dress fit perfectly. I love the fit and the material is great, covers my lumps n bumps and its so rare to find a dress that fits so well. I love Millybridal.org dresses and have bought 4 in different colours for my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equild
  • March 17, 2017

We ordered my bridesmaid dresses from here, and we received them so quickly! I was so happy with the quality of the dresses too. I definitely recommend ordering from this site, and I will be in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Combeand
  • May 22, 2016

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juserebeaven
  • Dec. 31, 2016

Beautiful dress, even better than I had expected! Will definitely be ordering from you again. Fast delivery too. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreseenothe
  • Sept. 4, 2015

I would recommend this dress! It's comfortable and fits as expected, or better than expected! Many Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline