Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sendes
  • Nov. 24, 2018

Fits perfect beautiful dress! Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arnament
  • Sept. 22, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful!!! The fabric is thick and extremely comfortable, very well made dress. The length of the dress is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exagavied
  • Nov. 10, 2019

This dress is really nice, fits well. So happy that had my bridesmaids buy their dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thresper
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Thank you for arriving sooner than i thought.The bridesmaid dress is beautiful. Although the color lavender was a lot lighter than I thought, it was still super pretty! Very satisfy! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisfic
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I never expected it to be this nice and well made. it was not what i was looking for at the time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notan
  • Aug. 8, 2017

Thank you for your wonderful customer service and excellent advice. You deliver a fantastic facility and the quality of your bridesmaid dress is outstanding and such good value.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shorce
  • July 3, 2017

my gown was beautiful! Thank you sooo much, love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fichn
  • May 29, 2017

Recieved the dress and it was even more than I expected. Love the design and the fact that I can order it to be custom fitted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elly
  • March 19, 2017

It was delivered the last week. The dress is absolutely beautiful and looks fabulous on my daughter. We will continue to order from Millybridal.org! Such an amazing experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riduch
  • May 28, 2016

I was surprised when the bridesmaid dress arrived this morning, it fit me perfect and looks awesome. i am very happy with this purchase. I will be purchasing again from you and recommend you to my friends and the people around me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline