Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Nothembeffe
  • May 24, 2018

I was worried the dress would look cheap for the price--but it looks great! Very flattering. Overall, great buy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazies
  • June 10, 2018

I bought this dress to wear as my prom dress. I love it! The color was exactly what I hoped. I got custom measurements, and it was totally worth it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eflete
  • Sept. 3, 2017

Love the dress very much, so do my friends! So happy that I had the dress of my dreams. I will come again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becrut
  • Aug. 14, 2017

I received my dress and really amazing!! Thanks! This dress was perfect - it was even more beautiful than we expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antiou
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Hi!!! We just got the dress, its BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so very much, your store as excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Syll
  • July 12, 2017

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coused
  • July 15, 2016

The dress is just gorgeous, perfect in every way. it's better than I would have expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Widere
  • July 22, 2016

I was so thrilled to receive a parcel from you so quickly. Then I opened it and found the most beautiful dress. I have tried it on and it fits perfectly and the colour is just right as shown on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ramord
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I received this dress today and it fits perfectly. I am amazed at the quality as well as it is fantastic. I am so pleased with this dress and will definitely order again from you. I shall also be telling all my friends and family - very pleased!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hopith
  • June 11, 2016

I have recived great and fast service from this store and the items are great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline