Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Foreplarks
  • Aug. 22, 2018

This dress is beautiful and fit me like a glove. I highly recommend this dress for a wedding. I got so many compliments wearing it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notand
  • Oct. 16, 2019

Perfect fit, adjustable straps, beautiful silhouette and super flattering! Fabric feels great and the dress is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humne
  • Aug. 24, 2019

I was super hesitant to order a dress online, sight unseen, but a friend of mine has ordered from Millybridal in the past and suggested it to me. I bought this dress to wear as my best friend's maid of honor and I LOVE IT! The color, size, everything is perfect! I don't need to alter anything. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gion
  • Aug. 21, 2017

Loved the design as well as looks fabulous, but size does run just a little bigger than what you normally has on. I had to have it altered

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herief
  • Nov. 4, 2017

This bridesmaid dress is seriously beautiful. This dress is exactly the same as shown in the picture. It is a great fit and great material. The fast shipping and delivery. service is in time and helpful. your company is very reliable and i will recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancentand
  • Jan. 5, 2018

I received the dress within 3 weeks. It is a high quality dress and was very reasonably priced. I like the packaging. It was a nice touch to come on a good hanger as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colove
  • July 5, 2017

Really reasonably priced dress. This dress looks pretty in person and elegant! I have got a lot of compliments on it! Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tral
  • Sept. 3, 2017

Wow ?C what can I say without repeating all the other comments. The dress is elegant, beautiful, stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alest
  • Aug. 26, 2016

I was SO so nervous about buying online, But after receiving this prom dress, I am impressed at this fantastic dress. The design is unique and all my friend compliment on this dress. Surely I LOVE this dress a lot!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shatelfuld
  • Dec. 27, 2016

Absolutley gorgeus dress! I love it! I recomend buying a custom fit, it is worth the extra money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline