Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Cang
  • July 5, 2018

This dress is beautiful with an incredible fabric. I used it the day after my wedding for studio photos and I had many accessories.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agdocany
  • Feb. 26, 2019

Tall girls, rejoice! This dress and the color are amazing. The length is absolutely PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hirtire
  • March 10, 2018

The fabric and color was lovely. One of the most beautiful dresses I found after looking at the big department stores. I will have to shorten dress as I am petite but dress fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heivices
  • Nov. 7, 2017

Millybridal.org helped me select the perfect size and it fit like a glove.I would definitely order from this seller again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caliall
  • Aug. 5, 2017

Delivery of dress arrived as expected, well made, pearl pink coloured is a great colour.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichich
  • Sept. 20, 2017

Comfy and good quality that I expect from your Millybridal.org. When I wore it to the wedding I got a couple of compliments as well as from the boyfriend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maire
  • July 2, 2017

I cant wait to wear the dress to my special occasion, I'm sure i will be the queen for the party! It is so beautiful, excellent fix and made wonderfully. This is my second purchase, and you never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Royhorder
  • Dec. 11, 2016

The dress is beautiful on me. I can not believe my eyes! wonderful dresses! Thanks again! This is not my first time to get so good quality dress. Thanks so much. I will come again if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leong
  • Jan. 23, 2016

This is a beautiful dress. It fit very well, I did take the time to email my measurements and I'm sure that helped. The dress was very well made and arrived much earlier than expected. Highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yestruskin
  • Oct. 19, 2015

Love this dress soo much. It was a bridesmaid dress. the fit was perfect. which makes the dress even more comfortable. The model of the dress is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline