Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Crimpting
  • Nov. 26, 2018

It is a very nice dress. The dress is looks great. I am so glad this dress fit because you cannot return custom dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatinat
  • Sept. 24, 2018

The dress fits perfect and is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prewn
  • Oct. 13, 2018

The dress is really beautifully processed and looks very high quality.. it fits wonderfully. The dress is a real eye-catcher!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cosper
  • July 31, 2017

Amazing Dress. When I got this item it was perfect

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wenton
  • June 27, 2017

I just wanted to let you know that I received the dress and it is absolutely beautiful!! It is everything I would have hoped it would be! Thanks for doing such a great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rocird
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Very beautiful dress for the price. It's a wow kind of dress. It fits very well, good fabric and style. Ladies try this dress and you will not regret your money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saftessithe
  • Aug. 22, 2017

I am writing this to thank you for you effort and kindness. It is such a great dress. All my girl friends envied me after seeing it. I'll be able to wear it and have the party on time. This is the first dress I buy from you guys and defiantly not the last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onday
  • Aug. 2, 2017

Fantastic dress. Always complimented when I wear the dress. Best of all- they wash great and are so comfy to wear!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cotne
  • Aug. 27, 2016

I bought this dress in Pink Colour for my party which will be held next month. It arrived earlier than I had asked for and it's beautiful! I got the size standard and it fits perfectly. I am so happy with my purchase. You can expect me as a future customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingthe
  • June 16, 2016

I'm absolutely in love with this dress! it makes me so happy to see it today! it is beautiful on me and could not be much fitter! absolutely love it and I would recommend it to all of my friends and relatives to buy from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline