Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Sney
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I received the dress for my granddaughters prom. The dress is beautiful, its super. So far I have been pleased with all the purchases I have received.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dripse
  • May 5, 2018

I ordered this dress for my prom. It fits perfect! I feel comfortable in this fit! I was super nervous ha ha but it worked out great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drood
  • July 4, 2017

I purchased the dress from Millybridal online. After orderering the dress I got an email confirming all my details and answering my question from my email. I recieved the dress so quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you so much for everyone there for such a pleasant online shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucim
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I want take a moment to say how impressed I was on the Customer Service you provided. I am in the Customer Service Industry, and believe me it makes or breaks your business. You and your staff should be commended... Also, I have to say how impressed I am at the quality of your product. It was beautiful and my daughter was absolutely THRILLED. Thanks so much again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soneve
  • July 13, 2017

Nice product, good quality and fast service and shipping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forges
  • July 27, 2017

Fit perfectly. The quality was FANTASTIC. I was very pleasantly surprised! I would definitely order again and again from this site. THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pustrythe
  • Aug. 23, 2017

I bought the dress and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youstwou
  • Jan. 8, 2018

My gown was beautiful! It arrived ahead of time, i received many complements on it. It was beautiful with fast service. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prominted
  • Aug. 13, 2016

This dress is gorgeous! Amazing price for the quality and I love that you can have this custom made to your measurements! Amazing value!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witinces
  • June 9, 2016

The dress came exactly as described and pictured. yes i love the dress. It is beautiful I like the material in which it the dress was made off.all of my friends envy my dress. Could not be more happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline