Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By Morthere
  • Oct. 15, 2017

The dress was perfect! It fit amazingly, everyone loved my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frothed
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Excellent customer service, fast and reliable shipping, amazing dress and quality! I receive many compliments on how nice my dress is whenever I wear it. The dress looks identical to the stock photo - meaning their site is not misleading. I definitely recommend Millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sentell
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Absolutely excellent dress, definitely for fitted to me, thax for your making, you are so good dressmakers.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deanne
  • Feb. 12, 2018

I love this dress!! i ordered it for my 30th bday party!! it was perfect size!! fits like a glove!!! this is my new favorite site for special occasions!! it looks so cute on also!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pectich
  • July 16, 2016

I have got my dress. I can't wait to try it on. It fits me perfectly. The fabric is comfortable. I want to show my dress in front of my friends. I believe they will buy dresses from your website, give you 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Migge
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The material is light and the pattern is very flattering. People are always complimenting it and they are very surprised when I tell them the price! Would definitely get again I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theithese
  • Aug. 15, 2016

The clothes fit well and are as described, they are fun to wear and I have received good comments from my friends. People think they have cost more than they did, it is good value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dentoory
  • Sept. 4, 2016

I ordered this dress in black originally for my step-daughter's wedding and then second thought the color and ordered the yellow. I kept both dresses and wore the yellow one. I received so many compliments on this dress. The fabric was light and flowing and beautiful. It came wrinkled but after I had it steamed, it was perfect! I used style tape to keep my girls in place. I highly recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideenable
  • May 30, 2016

I am so happy that my daughter is able to find beloved dress to wear for special occasions. The dress looked BEAUTIFUL on her! We were so pleased with the dress. This is the 3rd dress that we have bought through you and we have always been pleased!! Thank you for helping make my daughter feel special and look beautiful for special occasions. We will definitly shop with you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brold
  • April 10, 2016

I just ordered the dress! I'm so excited; its so pretty. Love this dress! Very well made, beautiful fabric and fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline