Dear customer, If you come from United Kingdom and you want to buy wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses or prom dresses from our website, please click here: uk.millybridal.org

Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 25 reviews
  • By courtzlaff123_
  • June 24, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for my beautiful dress!! I’m so grateful! You guys are worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By courtzlaff123_
  • June 24, 2019

Color:Champagne Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Modest dress

Was this review helpful?
(6) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By MatijaseviEva
  • May 1, 2006

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I went through many of your beautiful dresses and this is still my favorite one. And I love my dress very much. I got many compliments. You made my day. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (1)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drund
  • Dec. 5, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous! I ordered based on the size chart and the dress fit like a glove. The fabric is beautiful and the dress itself is stunning. Perfection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brold
  • Sept. 9, 2018

The dress was received in good time. It fit according to measures. I am happy with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smadving
  • July 28, 2018

This dress is really well made and it fits great - and consistent with the size measurements. Fantastic beauty, really. Thank you very much! I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wevere
  • April 11, 2018

Once again MillyBridal THANK YOU! I ordered this last year for my Senior Prom. I got so many compliments! This dress is absolutely amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poselver
  • July 14, 2017

The Dress is beautiful and well made. The dress is longer than shown on the model.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afror
  • June 12, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful I couldn't have designed a better one myself I definitely recommend it, especially to women with hips because the fabric glides over perfectly. I bought it for my prom and it's perfect, it's classical and not too flamboyant and the sequins are a lovely touch.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oron
  • March 8, 2018

This dress was overall amazing! I had mine custom made and the details were perfect and it was everything I was looking for, it was beautifully made and the color was what i wanted (Champagne).

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline